Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcin Levy

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcin Levy
"I have been dealing with Mayra Serrano for years now and truly recommend it. The best agent in da Florida for sure, easy communication and quick turn around. Always follows up and there to help. Since we tried for both Persia Lt and Busniess never looked elsewhere. Da best !!!"

Renee Halcomb

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Halcomb
"MIKE ACKERMAN STATE FARM HAS BEEN THE BEST. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH. WHENEVER I CALL THE REPRESENTATIVES LISTEN TO ME VENT ABOUT MY OWN PERSONAL LIFE AS WELL ASSISTING ME WITH ANY OF MY INSURANCE NEEDS. THAKS GUYS FOR GIVING ME GREAT SERVICE IN EVERY CAPACITY REVIEW GIVEN BY CUSTOMER; JULIA BEST"

Lynny Segura

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynny Segura
"Grisell and Lilian are the best here and the staff is soo sweet I love State Farm they have worked with me on everything very reasonable and nice people and quick to defend ! ❤️❤️"

Cony Rocha

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cony Rocha
"State Farm is the best honestly ! This office has always taken good care of me and gives me great deals !! Love it !!"

Laura Levine

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Levine
"Lillian and Grisel from State Farm are the best always take care of us"

Joshua Rosario

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Rosario
"I have to say it... I was always fighting with my old lizard car insurance, but thanks to Grisel Gracia, I knew I had made the right decision to switch to State Farm. She represents the highest level of customer service I have experienced. Her commitment to the clients is genuine, and she is always looking for what is best for my family needs on a reasonable budget. I 100% recommend it!"

JB Golf Carts LLC

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JB Golf Carts LLC
"Mike evaluated our current commercial auto insurance and not only beat our existing policy on price, but coverage as well. He’s super responsive and always available to take my call when needed. Mike makes insurance easy!"

Gabriela Castro

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Castro
"I love the energy they bring as soon as I come into the office. Very positive attitude and are straight forward with any questions. Overall very friendly and professional nothing bad I can say about them."

Ismael Perez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Perez
"I've been with Mike Ackerman going on 2 years now and I've had nothing but positive experiences. I have spoken to Gricel on many occasions for various reasons and I can honestly state that I've been treated with extreme kindness and respect. The agents there have ALWAYS contacted me back in a timely manner and made sure that all my questions were answered and needs met. Big shout out to Gricel."

Yoly G

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yoly G
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they answer all your questions and clarify all your doubts without problems, very good attitude and cordial, I have no complaints about their services. (Original) Excelente servicio, responden todas tus preguntas y aclaran todas tus dudas sin problemas, muy buena actitud y cordiales, no tengo ninguna queja de sus servicios."

Carlee Bruno

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Bruno
"Mayra has been nothing short of excellent from the first time I spoke to her. She called me enough times, without being too pushy, and a year later I have chosen to go with State Farm because of the kindness she showed. When I was ready to switch, Mayra was out of the office (HAPPY BIRTHDAY!) and Mike quickly called and got me all set up. It has been such a smooth and easy transaction while saving me money on the same coverage and will recommend this team, always! Thanks a bunch."

Elvira Rodriguez

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) My husband went to that office and was attended by Yasmil Castro, who was given excellent care. (Original) Mi esposo se presentó en esa oficina y fue atendida x Yasmil castro al cual se le dio una excelente atención ."

Irene Artica

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Artica
"I love this insurance company! I used progressive for over 10 years believing it was the most affordable. Mike with State Farm totally surprised me. I kept my same coverage for hundreds less. Hundreds!! I was paying over 400 a month with progressive, and when I switched to State Farm it went down to 130. Insane. I tell everyone that I know to switch. And Mike and this crew in Orlando are so helpful and attentive."

Kyle Hosch

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hosch
"Exceptional service with competitive rates. Highly recommended!"

Glow Dance Experience

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glow Dance Experience
"Mayra Serrano is an incredible insurance agent. Efficient and extremely personable."

Hector Ferrer

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Ferrer
"Mayra,has excellent service for the past 6 years."

Clarissa Diaz

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Diaz
"Mike and his team have always provided great customer service and great prices. Mayra Serrano has been amazing and has always taken good care of me on my auto policies! Ask for Mayra!!!!"

Christopher Vozella (TeamVoz)

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Vozella (TeamVoz)
"Great customer service! Very professional! Mayra was very friendly and helpful!"

Abby Nelsen

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Nelsen
"Amazing customer service and great prices. Mike and his team have taken good care of me on my auto policies!"

Jessie Alwinson Anderson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Alwinson Anderson
"Mike cut our family’s auto and home insurance IN HALF! Mike kept us updated every step of the way.... we are so thankful for what he’s done for our us! Mike, THANK YOU"

Julie Kosmas

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kosmas
"Great customer service! Mike and his staff are very friendly and helpful!"

Jordan Phillips

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Phillips
"I have all my insurance with Mike. His whole team is professional and patient, I definitely recommend him to all my friends and family who are shopping around for insurance!"

Julie Vockell

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Vockell
"Great meeting Mike and his Team. Very professional and welcoming. Really feel like I can't go wrong with them."

Katherine ReVoir (Kathy)

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine ReVoir (Kathy)
"Mike is an outstanding agent! Excellent communication, service and he saved me over a thousand dollars in policy coverage. I highly recommend him! Very friendly staff as well."

Brushyourteeth23

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brushyourteeth23
"Julie has been very helpful and attentive. Amazing customer service."