Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maritza Roque

Maritza Roque

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Roque
"Mayra and Julie, Very friendly staff know what they are doing. They help in whatever is within their reach. I am a satisfied customer. I have been with State Farm for many years, I do not change them and I always recommend them. Giving the name Mayra or Julie."
Profile photo of Roraima Nunez

Roraima Nunez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roraima Nunez
"Excelente atención, personal cordial y amable. Brindan ayuda y orientación al momento de adquirir tu póliza. Muy recomendados"
Profile photo of ricardo rivera

ricardo rivera

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ricardo rivera
"Took care me great got me a better price for my insurance also"
Profile photo of Windi Ellis

Windi Ellis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Windi Ellis
"Lillien Rodriguez is the BEST! She went out of her way to accommodate mine and my husband's schedule, as he's working out of state at the moment. She not only has great patience and customer service, but she was able to lower our monthly payment with MORE coverage (with a teenager driver no less)! Very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Tara S

Tara S

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara S
"Amazing! This team ALWAYS gets it done. I work with Julie and Mayra and they have been so wonderful. Always responsive and attentive. I’ve been with them about 7 years now and they are a true blessing to work with"
Profile photo of Daniel Lopez

Daniel Lopez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lopez
"Lillian was amazing, she guided me through the whole process, was kind, knowledgeable and was always there when I needed information. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Janed Avendano

Janed Avendano

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janed Avendano
"Gracias a Lilien Rodríguez , por su excelente labor, en todo lo que requería para mi seguro , definitivamente State Farm, tiene la más alta calidad y beneficio común para sus usuarios."
Profile photo of Sony Sandoval

Sony Sandoval

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sony Sandoval
"Mayra serrano gracias por tu excelente servicio de atencion al cliente brindando tu mejor trabajo prosional y aclarando todas mis inquietudes con mi seguro de auto de verdad muchisimas gracias seguire contando con tus servicios."
Profile photo of Eliezer Bajandas

Eliezer Bajandas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliezer Bajandas
"Mayra Serrano es una agente de seguro de state farm muy servicial.Cada vez que la he llamado para un seguro he recibido una atención muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Marco Ramirez

Marco Ramirez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ramirez
"State Farm is the best insurance company with excellent customer service. I recently had the pleasure of working with Julie and Mayra, and they were both incredibly helpful and professional. They went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for a reliable insurance company. PS: @google, we need more stars here!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Ruiz

Yesenia Ruiz

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Ruiz
"We were assisted by Lilien, we are very satisfied with her help in purchasing our insurance. We recommend it 100%."
Profile photo of Ivan Perez

Ivan Perez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Perez
"Mayra Serrano has been an awesome agent, friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to save money on their home and auto!"
Profile photo of Annette Doreen Forlenza

Annette Doreen Forlenza

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Doreen Forlenza
"Elizabeth, & myra, awesome speaking to them are always curtias and very patient when I speak to them always willing to answer my questions with no hesitation also when I speak to the others girls are also the same very patient with with my neurological problem always patient with me and I appreciate them for that 😀 😊 ☺️ ❤️"
Profile photo of Clarissa Diaz

Clarissa Diaz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Diaz
"Mike and his team have always provided great customer service and great prices. Mayra and Julie are both so helpful and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain things and are very courteous."
Profile photo of SANDRA SARMIENTO

SANDRA SARMIENTO

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SANDRA SARMIENTO
"Yo estoy muy contenta con mi agente Mayra Serrano. es una persona muy profesional siempre tiene la respuesta para mis inquietudes y cuando la necesito esta dispuesta 24/7 para solusionar mis problemas con mi seguro, la recomiendo un 100% una persona muy sabia y amigable."
Profile photo of Jerrel McCoy

Jerrel McCoy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrel McCoy
"Lillien was excellent in knowledge. She helped me determine the right coverage for insuring our vehicles. Lillien answered questions to my satisfaction. Thank You, Lillien and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kevin Del

Kevin Del

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Del
"Mayra and Julie are so knowledgeable and helpful when comes to everything State Farm has to offer. It is truly because of them I continue to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Mayra siempre me ayuda con mi seguro! Excelente servicio al cliente!"
Profile photo of Jean Estrada

Jean Estrada

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Estrada
"La Sra Mayra y la Sra yuli me dan excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Alex Vargas

Alex Vargas

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vargas
"After years of looking for an insurance company that meets our needs. We finally found the correct one. Very professional and great rates. Mayra Serrano has gone above and beyond to help us. For years insurance have lost their ways when it comes to having a business relationship. I feel very confident that we have made the right choice of going with State Farm. Thank you Mayra Serrano"
Profile photo of Pilar Chinga

Pilar Chinga

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Chinga
"Maira me da un excelente servicio , es una de las mejores agentes que he conocido"
Profile photo of Me Lam

Me Lam

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me Lam
"Myra is always friendly and helpful! Thanks for keeping my rates lower than the competitors."
Profile photo of Josue Colon

Josue Colon

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Colon
"Mayra have me the best attention possible. Very knowledgeable and straightforward. I will recommend her to friends and family Thank you Mayra""
Profile photo of jose rojas

jose rojas

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose rojas
"Lilien is very professional, great knowledge and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Yennis Pedroso

Yennis Pedroso

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yennis Pedroso
"Me siento agradecida de lo profesional que fue la vendedora Lilien con todo su conocimiento y tratando de ayudarme con buenas explicaciones"