Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nelly Rivera

Nelly Rivera

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Rivera
"Mayra has been my agent for over ten years. She has provided me with excellent advice regarding my insurance policies and has always advised me on what is better and why. Every time I have contacted her, whether by phone, by text message, or by email, she has made the process easy for me. There is an excellent person by my side, which is a great relief"
Profile photo of Annette Doreen Forlenza

Annette Doreen Forlenza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Doreen Forlenza
"Mayra awesome speaking to her she's curtias and very patient when I speak to her also when I speak to the others girls are also the same"
Profile photo of Arlene Walton

Arlene Walton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Walton
"Julie and Grisel make the motto like a good neighbor real. They listen to my to concerns never with patience and understanding. They gave me solutions to my problem and did so with kindness and genuine sincerity. A lot of times corporations do not realize how important it is to be human and care about the client. I can honestly say these ladies are amazing at what they do. Thank you Julie and Grisel. And if the powers that be are reading this, these ladies deserve a raise. They raised the bar of excellence of your company."
Profile photo of Carlos Colon

Carlos Colon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Colon
"Lilien professionalism, attention to details and service is always the best."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Velásquez

Elizabeth Velásquez

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Velásquez
"Excelente asesora ! Diligente y cumplida! Sabe mucho del tema como funcionaria! Gracias Maira eres la mejor!"
Profile photo of Koritza Rodriguez

Koritza Rodriguez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koritza Rodriguez
"Mayra has been my insurance agent for years now. She’s very informative and always provides updates when needed. Any questions I have, I know she can assist. I truly appreciate her work."
Profile photo of Pat Porada

Pat Porada

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Porada
"Highly recommend. I have been a customer for over 4 years now and never had any issues. I always deal with Mayra and she gets the job done in no time."
Profile photo of Jose Gandia

Jose Gandia

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gandia
"I have my insurance in this office for years!! Very good people and professional.Lilen Rodriquez my advisor she’s so professional, I recommend to my friends and family. State Farm num 1"
Profile photo of Miriam Alicea

Miriam Alicea

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Alicea
"I'm so grateful in how me and my boyfriend met three wonderful women"Elizabeth,Gricel,Julie at this office as soon as we walked in they all had beautiful smiles and we felt real welcomed we previously had to change our past agent to our future Agent "Mike Ackermen" for the reason is that this office is more professional then our previously one in oveido, at least at this office they hear your concerns and they will help you I'm glad we switched to the orlando office at semoran I gave them all 5 stars for there professional outstanding hearts...Thank you ladies for giving me and my boyfriend a smile on our face when we left this office.Hod bless you all and thank you again🙏"
Profile photo of Nilda Colon

Nilda Colon

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nilda Colon
"Julie siempre es muy atenta conmigo y mi familia."
Profile photo of nelida ayala

nelida ayala

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nelida ayala
"Mayra Es trabajadora y buena empleada. Es rápida y hace un buen trabajo.Julie me ayuda todo los meses con mis pólizas y mis pagos ."
Profile photo of Sweat _eclipz

Sweat _eclipz

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweat _eclipz
"Excellent service, Mayra was amaizing. She explained everything with detail and even got me a renters insurance. Recommended 100%!!"
Profile photo of Mike Buckley

Mike Buckley

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Buckley
"Lilien was super easy to work with. She's fast, efficient and friendly. I was able to call and add insurance for a new auto in a matter of minutes and documents were e-mailed out almost as fast. Thanks, Lilien!"
Profile photo of ALFIDA CABRERA

ALFIDA CABRERA

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALFIDA CABRERA
"Mayra has giving me excellent service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Dean

Nicole Dean

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dean
"State Farm truly lives up to its slogan of being "Always There." I have been a loyal customer of State Farm for many years, with Mayra Serrano as my dedicated agent. Mayra has consistently provided exceptional service in insuring my vehicles, home, life, and any other insurance requirements I may have. Her friendly and reliable approach makes me feel like a valued member of the State Farm family. I have full confidence in continuing my partnership with State Farm and Mayra for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Desiree S

Desiree S

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree S
"Excellent Service, Save me $600 a year on my new home insurance! Thanks I recommend Mayra and this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Liz Moreno

Liz Moreno

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Moreno
"Gricel Garcia was outstanding at explaining the different policies State Farm had to offer. She was able to create me a quote within minutes."
Profile photo of Jim Gavin

Jim Gavin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Gavin
"We have our Home and Auto business with this agency. I'm happy to say that they do a great job. Lilien Rodriguez Ramirez has helped me many times. She has shopped rates for me and found affordable coverage when other companies could not. Lilien responds promptly to e-mails and calls and always listens to my needs and offers me choices that fit my situation. I truly appreciate the service that this agency provides.."
Profile photo of L Fane

L Fane

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Fane
"I had a fantastic experience switching over from my insurance company over to StateFarm all thanks to Lilien. I wouldn’t have switched over without her and she made the process easy for me. She followed up with me when she said she would and made sure I was taken care of. Thank you again Lilien!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Manuel

Carlos Manuel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Manuel
"Awesome Lilien Rodriguez and Grisel are State Farms best agents if you need their assistance do not hesitate because they are the best in helping customers"
Profile photo of Nixida

Nixida

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nixida
"Lilien una persona que sabe bien su trabajo y facilita opciones para un buen seguro,muy atenta y capacitada ."
Profile photo of Dianne Arias

Dianne Arias

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Arias
"Muy buena atención al cliente. Lilien siempre está dispuesta a ayudar con todas las dudas que tengo y me asesora en cada paso con mi seguro. Recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Ivette Casanovas

Ivette Casanovas

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Casanovas
"Julie y Mayra me han estado ayudando durante años. Servicio increíble"
Profile photo of Enid Collado

Enid Collado

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enid Collado
"Un excelente servicio al cliente. Muy atenta a todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Damilsa Venereo

Damilsa Venereo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damilsa Venereo
"Since I have been on state farm insurance, Lilien has been the one who has helped me and provided me with excellent service, very kind and attentive when I have any questions"